People

  • Faculty Members
  • Current Students
  • Past Students

Jonathan Holzman

Assistant Professor
Office: PBO007
Tel: 250.807.8798
E-mail:
jonathan.holzman@ubc.ca

Web: Integrated Optics Laboratory

 

 

 

 

Mina Hoorfar

Assistant Professor
Office: PBQ004
Tel: 250.807.8804
E-mail:
 mina.hoorfar@ubc.ca

Web: Advanced Thermo-Fluidic Laboratory

 

 

 

 

Homayoun Najjaran

Assistant Professor
Office: PBQ005
Tel:  250.807.8713 
Email:
 homayoun.najjaran@ubc.ca

Web: ACIS Laboratory

 

 

Ali Ahmadi

Ph.D. Candidate, Third Year
E-mail:
 ali.ahmadi@ubc.ca

    

 

 

 

 

Biddut Bhattacharjee

Ph.D. Candidate, Third Year
E-mail:
 biddut@interchange.ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt D. Devlin

B.Sc.. Student, Fourth Year
E-mail:
 kurt.dev@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rachael L'orsa

B.Sc.. Student, Fourth Year
E-mail:
 rlorsa@interchange.ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Martin

B.Sc.. Student, Fourth Year
E-mail:
hmartin1@interchange.ubc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie Nichols

B.Sc.. Student, Fourth Year
E-mail:
jacks_559@mac.com

 

 

 

Milad Abolhasani

M.Sc., 2010